ICIFA

  +254 726 498698 | +254 748 174914 | +254 786 994091
  info@icifa.co.ke
 | contact us

Event Calendar

 Wednesday, 11 December 2024

Investment Professionals Gala Dinner

  05:00 PM   TBC   5 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 4 December 2024

Fundamentals of Independent Financial and Investment Advisory

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 28 November 2024

Investment Outlook: 2025 and Beyond

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Tuesday, 19 November 2024

Integrated Financial Modelling

  05:00 PM   Zoom   7 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 6 November 2024

International Investment Conference: Alternative Investments

  08:00 AM   Naivasha   20 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 23 October 2024

Capital Raising Strategies

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 25 September 2024

Derivatives Trading Strategies

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 12 September 2024

Risk Assessment and Mitigation in Investment Portfolios

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Tuesday, 27 August 2024

High-Impact Leadership Training

  08:00 AM   TBC   20 CPD hours

 Monday, 12 August 2024

Financing County Government Capital Projects

  08:00 AM   Lake Naivasha Resort   20 CPD hours

 Thursday, 8 August 2024

Transaction Advisory Techniques

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 25 July 2024

Post Budget Analysis

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Monday, 8 July 2024

Financial Health Strategies for Government Institutions: Resolving Pending Bills

  08:00 AM   Lake Naivasha Resort   20 CPD hours

 Thursday, 4 July 2024

Private Equity Fundamentals and Deal Structuring

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Friday, 28 June 2024

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

  10:00 AM   TBC   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 19 June 2024

CYBERSECURITY IN FINANCIAL SERVICES

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 6 June 2024

PENSION FUND PERFORMANCE MEASUREMENT AND ATTRIBUTION

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 30 May 2024

GLOBAL ECONOMIC TRENDS AND GEOPOLITICS

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 8 May 2024

ANNUAL CONFERENCE: INVESTMENT CLIMATE AND FISCAL POLICIES: FUTURE PROSPECTS

  08:00 AM   TBC   20 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 24 April 2024

TAX EFFICIENCY IN INVESTMENT STRATEGIES

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 18 April 2024

COMPLIANCE REQUIREMENTS RELATED TO ESG DISCLOSURES AND REPORTING

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 4 April 2024

CLIENT-CENTRIC SKILLS AND RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 28 March 2024

REAL ESTATE MARKET ANALYSIS AND INVESTMENT STRATEGIES

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 14 March 2024

ANALYSIS OF KENYA'S FINANCIAL MARKETS PERFORMANCE

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Monday, 4 March 2024

FINANCING COUNTY GOVERNMENT CAPITAL PROJECTS

  08:00 AM   PrideInn Paradise Beach Resort, Mombasa   20 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 28 February 2024

CODING FOR INVESTMENT AND FINANCIAL ANALYSIS

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 15 February 2024

Impact Investing and Sustainable Finance

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 14 December 2023

Investment Professional Gala Dinner

  06:00 PM   TBC   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 7 December 2023

Forex Online Trading: Principles, Practice and Trends

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 7 December 2023

Forex Online Trading: Principles, Practice and Trends

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 30 November 2023

Block chain Technology: Potential Disruptions in Capital Markets and Banking

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 30 November 2023

Leadership and organizational development training

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 1 November 2023

4th International Investment Conference

  08:00 AM   TBC   20 CPD hours

 Thursday, 26 October 2023

Emerging Alternative Investments in Kenya: Pros and Cons

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 5 October 2023

Effective Client Service Management

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 21 September 2023

Emerging issues and developments in Financial Markets

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 21 September 2023

Mortgage Refinancing

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 7 September 2023

Capital Markets developments and regulations

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 31 August 2023

Corporate finance and investor relations services

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 3 August 2023

Negotiation Skills for Investment and Finance Professionals

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 3 August 2023

Valuation methods and key financial analysis concepts

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 3 August 2023

Fintech in the Investment and Finance industry

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 20 July 2023

Understanding common flaws in investment advice

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 20 July 2023

Post Budget Analysis 2023/2024

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 20 July 2023

Resolution of financial institutions in liquidation

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours