ICIFA

  +254 726 498698 | +254 748 174914 | +254 786 994091
  info@icifa.co.ke
 | contact us

Event Calendar

 Friday, 28 June 2024

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

  10:00 AM   TBC   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 19 June 2024

CYBERSECURITY IN FINANCIAL SERVICES

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 6 June 2024

PENSION FUND PERFORMANCE MEASUREMENT AND ATTRIBUTION

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 24 April 2024

TAX EFFICIENCY IN INVESTMENT STRATEGIES

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 18 April 2024

COMPLIANCE REQUIREMENTS RELATED TO ESG DISCLOSURES AND REPORTING

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 4 April 2024

CLIENT-CENTRIC SKILLS AND RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Saturday, 30 March 2024

GLOBAL ECONOMIC TRENDS AND GEOPOLITICS

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 28 March 2024

REAL ESTATE MARKET ANALYSIS AND INVESTMENT STRATEGIES

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 14 March 2024

ANALYSIS OF KENYA'S FINANCIAL MARKETS PERFORMANCE

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Monday, 4 March 2024

FINANCING COUNTY GOVERNMENT CAPITAL PROJECTS

  08:00 AM   PrideInn Paradise Beach Resort, Mombasa   20 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 28 February 2024

CODING FOR INVESTMENT AND FINANCIAL ANALYSIS

  05:00 PM   Zoom   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 15 February 2024

Impact Investing and Sustainable Finance

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 14 December 2023

Investment Professional Gala Dinner

  06:00 PM   TBC   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 7 December 2023

Forex Online Trading: Principles, Practice and Trends

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 7 December 2023

Forex Online Trading: Principles, Practice and Trends

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 30 November 2023

Block chain Technology: Potential Disruptions in Capital Markets and Banking

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 30 November 2023

Leadership and organizational development training

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 1 November 2023

4th International Investment Conference

  08:00 AM   TBC   20 CPD hours

 Thursday, 26 October 2023

Emerging Alternative Investments in Kenya: Pros and Cons

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 5 October 2023

Effective Client Service Management

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 21 September 2023

Emerging issues and developments in Financial Markets

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 21 September 2023

Mortgage Refinancing

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 7 September 2023

Capital Markets developments and regulations

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 31 August 2023

Corporate finance and investor relations services

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 3 August 2023

Negotiation Skills for Investment and Finance Professionals

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 3 August 2023

Valuation methods and key financial analysis concepts

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 3 August 2023

Fintech in the Investment and Finance industry

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 20 July 2023

Understanding common flaws in investment advice

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 20 July 2023

Post Budget Analysis 2023/2024

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 20 July 2023

Resolution of financial institutions in liquidation

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 6 July 2023

Facilitating venture capital and private equity investment

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 29 June 2023

Identification and Closure of Investment deals

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Friday, 23 June 2023

8th Annual General Meeting 2023

  11:00 AM   TBC   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 8 June 2023

Effective communication skills for middle-level managers

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 8 June 2023

Developing guidance on climate-related risk

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 25 May 2023

Financial Modeling and Excel

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 11 May 2023

Collective Investment Schemes: Principles, Practice and Trends

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 11 May 2023

Capital Budgeting: How to identify quality investment opportunities

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 11 May 2023

How crowd funding is helping modern businesses grow

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Thursday, 4 May 2023

Practical Application & Adoption towards building SRI portfolios

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 3 May 2023

6th Annual Conference 2023: Promoting Professionalism and Excellence in the Financial Services Industry

  08:00 AM   Pride-Inn Flamingo Hotel, Mombasa   20 CPD hours

 Thursday, 6 April 2023

Understanding the fundamental principles of portfolio construction

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, kasneb Tower II, Upper Hill Nairobi   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 6 April 2023

Investment and corporate finance mentoring/coaching

  05:00 PM   zoom   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 29 March 2023

Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) investing

  05:00 PM   Virtual   7 CPD hours

 Thursday, 23 March 2023

Research report writing skills, and investment recommendations

  08:00 AM   ICIFA, Kasneb Towers II   5 CPD hours

 Thursday, 23 March 2023

Portfolio and Treasury management in a changing economic environment

  05:00 PM   Zoom   2 CPD hours

 Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Transaction Advisory Services and the Start-up Ecosystem

  05:00 PM   Virtual   5 CPD hours

 Monday, 20 March 2023

Value for Money in Government

  08:00 AM   English Point Marina, Mombasa   20 CPD hours